أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

sailesh
الرئيس

sailesh

د. سايليش سانكار

الرئيس

مقدمة

د. سانكار هو متخصص في الغدد الصماء والسكري. أكمل دراسته في الطب في جامعة وارويك، وعمل على الاهتمام الكبير بالتعليم والتدريب، ومنذ ذلك الحين تقاسم خبرته الواسعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد قدم اجتماعات وطنية ودولية وأقام عيادات متخصصة في الغدة الدرقية وعيادات مشتركة للغدة الدرقية ونمو المراهقين وعيادة الغدد الصماء والسكري في المملكة المتحدة، فضلًا عن إنشاء خدمة مضخة الأنسولين وبرنامج عدوى المرضى من الكربوهيدرات، وأيضًا في المملكة المتحدة. وكان مدرس بكلية الطب لمستشفى جامعة كوفنتري وارويكشير ان اتش اس تروست، ومدير التدريب الطبي الأساسي المحلي للمنطقة.

sajid
مدير الإدارة

sajid_2

د.ساجد برود

مدير الإدارة

مقدمة

أحد مؤسسي ومدير مركز ميدستار، الدكتور بورود يشيد وهو من عائلة من رجال الأعمال الناجحين الذين يعملون في الشرق الأوسط لأكثر من خمسة عقود. وبصرف النظر عن كونه متخصصًا مؤهلًا في الطب الباطني، وبعد أن مارس الطب لأكثر من 12 عامًا، وقد حثته دوافعه لريادة الأعمال ليشارك حبه للطب مع شغفه للعمل، وهكذا ولدت ميدستار. تفاني دكتور بروديس لقيادة ميدستار أول مركز رعاية للجراحات النهارية إلى مستويات مثمرة بهدف فتح المزيد من المراكز تمامًا كما هو الحال في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشرق الأوسط في المستقبل القريب. وهو يعمل بشكل وثيق مع أطباء وممرضات وفني علوم المعلومات والموظفين الفنيين الآخرين في ميدستار لضمان أن تقدم العيادة خدمة عالمية المستوى في بيئة آمنة وحديثة. إيمانًا راسخًا بالمساواة وحقوق الإنسان وفرصة للجميع، يعتبر الدكتور برود أن المسؤولية الاجتماعية تكون ذات أهمية كبيرة وتتفق مع فلسفته في ميدستار.

tarun2
المدير الطبي

tarun

د. تارون بهاغتشانداني

المدير الطبي

مقدمة

بصرف النظر عن كونه متخصص تخدير لمدة اثني عشر عاما من الخبرة، يمد دكتور تارون بهاغشانداني ميدستار بخبرة طبية شاملة، وخاصة فيما يتعلق بتطوير برامج البحوث السريرية الاستراتيجية بما يتماشى مع الاستراتيجية الدولية وتقديم الدعم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسجيل والتسويق المحلي. عمل دكتور تارون في جميع أنحاء الهند والشرق الأوسط في كل من المستشفيات ومراكز رعاية الجراحات النهارية، بما في ذلك في مركز مستشفى راشد بدبي مركز تروما كمسجل متخصص يساعد أيضًا في تطوير البحوث السريرية، والمشاركة في المؤتمرات والانضمام إلى اللجان الطبية ذات الصلة لتحليل القضايا الطبية التي تؤثر على المنطقة والعالم، وضمان أن يتم تطوير الهياكل المناسبة، والنظم والكفاءات والقيم في ميدستار. ودكتور تارون مسؤول أيضًا عن التنسيق مع قادة الرأي الرئيسيين، والمسؤولين الحكوميين ومسؤولي الرعاية الصحية، ويساعد على ضمان أن يتم تحديد ورصد التطورات الهامة في المجال الطبي.

رسالة ميدستار

ميدستار هو مركز طبي متخصص يهدف إلى تحويل مسار الحياة وأساليب العلاج مستعيناً بالعاطفة والرأفة والالتزام. ونستمد نجاحنا من الجهود المتفانية والمشتركة للطاقم الطبي وموظفي الدعم الموهوبين وذوي المهارة العالية الذين يشكلون العمود الفقري لمؤسستنا.

ويُعد زائرو المستشفى أهم الأصول لدينا، لذا فإن واجبنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة والفردية لكل منهم حتى نوفر لهم علاجاً آمناً وفعالاً في مجالات التجميل ومكافحة الشيخوخة والتمتع بالعافية في بيئة مريحة مرحبة بهم.

وباعتبارنا مركزاً لجراحات اليوم الواحد، فمن واجبنا تثقيف الجمهور حول قيمة وفوائد جراحات اليوم الواحد. فمن الرائع أن يكون الأشخاص قادرين الآن على إجراء عملية جراحية في الصباح والعودة إلى المنزل في المساء! ويرجع الفضل في ذلك إلى التكنولوجيا التي نمتلكها والتي صاحبها وجود فريق من ذوي الخبرة العالية حالفنا الحظ في العمل معه يومياً. ولا تقتصر فائدة جراحات اليوم الواحد على تقليص خطر التعرض للعدوى فقط، بل يمكنها أيضاً أن تساعد على تقصير فترة الشفاء والتقليل إلى حد كبير من النفقات الطبية للمرضى. وتمثل جراحات اليوم الواحد ثورةً في المجال الطبي ومركز ميدستار هو أحد رواد هذا المجال بقيادته له في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة.

وتتمثل رؤيتنا في تحقيق أعلى المستويات المطبقة في مجتمع الرعاية الصحية من خلال تبني ممارسات طبية وجراحية عالية الجودة والحفاظ على التزامنا برعاية مرضانا.

ونود أن نتقدم بخالص الشكر لأعضاء مجلس الإدارة والأطباء وفريق الدعم وزائري المستشفى – بطبيعة الحال – فبهم أصبح وجود ميدستار ممكناً ولولاهم ما تحقق هذا النجاح.

شكراً لكم،
فريق عمل ميدستار

reception

mission

الرؤية والرسالة

يسعى مركز ميدستار لجراحات اليوم الواحد جاهداً لتحقيق أعلى المستويات في البنية التحتية السريرية وجودة الخدمات ومعايير الاعتماد.
وتتمثل رؤية مركز ميدستار لجراحات اليوم الواحد في الاعتراف به كأحد المراكز الرائدة في مجال تقديم خدمات جراحات اليوم الواحد عالية الجودة لتلبية التطلعات المتزايدة للمرضى وتوفير أفضل المرافق الطبية المزودة بأحدث التقنيات لتحويل مسار الحياة.

Book Now

CLOSE
Register Now









CLOSE
Quick Contact

CLOSE

wellness
aesthetic
anti aging
dental
health
vascular
surgery
other
corporate

corporate

Management Team

sailesh
Chairman

sailesh

Dr.Sailesh Sankar

Chairman

Introduction

Dr. Sankar is a specialist in endocrinology and diabetes. He completed his Doctorate of Medicine at the University of Warwick and, with a keen interest in education and training, has since shared his extensive experience around the world. He has presented in national and international meetings and has set up specialist thyroid clinics, joint thyroid clinics and adolescent growth and endocrine/diabetes clinics in the UK, as well as establishing an insulin pump service and carb counting patient education programme, also in the UK. He was the Royal College Tutor for the University Hospital Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust, and Local Core Medical Training Director for the zone.

sajid
Managing Director

sajid_2

Dr. Sajid Burud

Managing Director

Introduction

One of the founders and the Managing Director of Medstar, Dr. Burud hails from a family of successful entrepreneurs who have been working in the Middle East for over five decades. Apart from being a qualified specialist in internal medicine and having practiced medicine for more than 12 years, his entrepreneurial leanings motivated him to partner his love for medicine with his passion for business, and so Medstar was born. Dr. Burudis dedicated to driving Medstar’s first day-care surgery centre to profitable heights with the aim of opening up more centres just like it all over the UAE and the Middle East in the near future. He works closely with Medstar’s doctors, nurses, information science technicians and other technical staff to ensure that the clinic is providing world-class service in a safe and state-of-the-art environment. A firm believer in equality, human rights and opportunity for all, Dr. Burud considers social responsibility to be paramount and advocates his philosophy at Medstar.

tarun2
Medical Director

tarun

Dr. Tarun Bhagchandani

Medical Director

Introduction

Aside from being an anaesthesia specialist with 12 years experience, Dr. Tarun Bhagchandani also provides Medstar with overall medical expertise, particularly with regards to the development of strategic clinical research programmes in line with international strategy and providing support when it comes to local registration and marketing. Dr. Tarun who has worked across India and the Middle East in both hospitals and day-care surgeries, including at Dubai’s Rashid Hospital Trauma Centre as a specialist registrar also assists with clinical research development, participating in conferences and joining the relevant medical committees to analyse medical issues affecting the region and the globe, and ensuring that the appropriate structures, systems, competencies and values are developed at Medstar. Dr. Tarun is also responsible for liaising with key opinion leaders, government officials and healthcare officials, and helps to ensure that significant developments in the medical field are being identified and monitored.

Medstar’s Message

Medstar is a dedicated medical centre that aims to transform lives and heal with passion, compassion and commitment. Our success stems from the devotion and concerted efforts of our incredibly talented and highly skilled medical and support staff that form the backbone of our institution.

You, our patients, are our most important assets, which is why it is our duty to cater to your specific, individual needs with the aim of providing you with safe and effective aesthetic, anti-aging and wellness treatments in a comfortable and welcoming environment.

As a day surgery, it is our duty to educate the general public as to the value and benefits of day surgery. It is incredible that people are now able to have surgery in the morning and then go home in the evening! It’s all thanks to the incredible technology we have at our disposal paired with the highly experienced team that we are privileged to work with on a daily basis. Not only is day-care surgery beneficial in terms of reduced risk of infection, it can also aid healing time and substantially reduce patients’ medical expenses. Day surgery is revolutionising the medical industry and Medstar is a pioneer when it comes to leading the way in the UAE and the region.

Our vision is to achieve the highest standard in the healthcare community through high-quality medical and surgical practices and maintaining a caring commitment to our patients.

We would like to say thank you to our management team, doctors, support team and of course you, our patients, for making Medstar possible. None of this would exist without you.

Thank you,
The Medstar team

reception

mission

mission & vision

Medstar Day Surgical Center will strive to attain the highest levels of clinical infrastructure, service quality and accreditation benchmarks.

The vision of Medstar Day Surgical center is to be recognized as a leading provider of high quality DAY CARE services to meet the rising aspirations of patients and provide the best medical facilities using the latest technology to transform lives.

General Surgery Dubai

Book Now

CLOSE
Register Now









CLOSE
Quick Contact

CLOSE